How to WILDLY accept our children's behaviours, needs and neurotypes

Live Workshop with Allison Davies

Free sign up below!

A live workshop for those of us who already DO embrace our children and students just as they are.


Because no matter how accepting we are, there will always be deeper we can go.


Areas we find challenging, triggers, fears, expectations that we don’t know how to meet, unknowns and external judgements.


Join me in this free, online workshop where we'll unpack three major blockages that keep us truly wanting to deeply embrace, but not quite sure we're there.


You’ll come away from this with workshop with a heap of clarity, motivation and a renewed sense of liberation for you, your kids, your students and the entire next generation of children!


Workshop Option 1

10 March 8pm AEDT

9am GMT, 11am SAST


(Check in your time zone)


*Workshop content is the same for both sessions.

Workshop Option 2

11 March 1pm AEDT

//

10 March 8pm CT, 6pm PT


(Check in your time zone)


*Workshop content is the same for both sessions.

DISCLAIMER

Copyright 2021 Allison Davies Pty Ltd.